NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

POSITION CONSERVATIVE NOMINATION OTHER NOMINATIONS

Council

Chair Carol Huckerby Vice Chair Pat Ancliff

Audit & Corporate Governance

Scrutiny Committee

Chair Mark Foster Vice Chair Kevin Tait

Communities Scrutiny Committee

Chair Kevin Tait

Vice Chair Oscar Gomez-Reaney

Growth Scrutiny Committee

Chair Carolyn Renwick
Vice Chair Anthony Hutchinson

General Licensing Committee

Chair Richard Welton

Licensing & Gambling Acts Committee

Chair Richard Welton

Organisation Scrutiny Committee

Chair Angelique Foster

Vice Chair Mo Potts

<u>Planning</u>

Chair Diana Ruff Vice Chair Pat Antcliff

Standards Committee

Chair William Armitage Vice Chair Diana Ruff

- The Chair of the Licensing Sub-Committees will be appointed at each individual meeting of this body.
- The Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee will be appointed in the absence of the Chair for a specific meeting.